The Jake Files

April 28, 2006

Local News Roundup

Filed under: Arizona,Chandler,General — Amazing Jake @ 2:11 pm

So, I've been a little busy the last few days with jobsearch activities, which is why it took so long to get through the debate analysis.  Had a slight setback yesterday when I was declined for the position I had the most interest in, but have gotten good feedback on my #2 position.

Since I've been busy with other things, I haven't gotten to the local news.  Geo has a good roundup here, here, here, and here.  Enjoy! 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

