The Jake Files

February 23, 2006

Not Much to Say Today

Filed under: Entertainment,General — Amazing Jake @ 10:08 pm

I’m a little under the weather today, and not much up for any serious posting.  I’d like to write more about the ports controversy, but really, how much more is there to say right now that isn’t already being said by people more intelligent than me?  I also plan on updating the City Council elections, specifically the mayoral candidate rundown, but I’m not up for it tonight.

So, I found this survey linked at Call Center Purgatory.  It makes me happy to see I’m so in synch with my favorite superhero.

Your results:
You are Spider-Man

Spider-Man
85%
Superman
80%
Hulk
80%
Green Lantern
80%
Catwoman
75%
Iron Man
65%
Supergirl
60%
Wonder Woman
60%
Robin
57%
Batman
45%
The Flash
45%
You are intelligent, witty,
a bit geeky and have great
power and responsibility.

Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

